The neighbourhood

Bornhold Haus therefore blends in seamlessly with its reputable neighbourhood that not only attracts Hamburg’s residents but also customers from around the world to enjoy a shopping experience par excellence.

Other tenants in Neuer Wall include Gucci, Hermès, Prada, Hugo Boss, Jil Sander, Louis Vuitton, Unger, Van Laack and Versace – a list that can be continued endlessly. In addition to the retail shops of globally renowned premium brands, traditional companies such as the men’s outfitters Ladage & Oelke or the bookshop Felix Jud give the street its classical elegance.

With special compliments:

our insider picks

Situated directly at the water front, embedded between two Fleets, Bornhold Haus is located in close proximity to Hamburg’s most renowned and popular retail shops, restaurants and hotels as well as sightseeing spots and places to relax. Here are our insider picks of places located in our immediate vicinity:

With special compliments:

our insider picks

Situated directly at the water front, embedded between two Fleets, Bornhold Haus is located in close proximity to Hamburg’s most renowned and popular retail shops, restaurants and hotels as well as sightseeing spots and places to relax. Here are our insider picks of places located in our immediate vicinity:

With special compliments:

our insider picks

Situated directly at the water front, embedded between two Fleets, Bornhold Haus is located in close proximity to Hamburg’s most renowned and popular retail shops, restaurants and hotels as well as sightseeing spots and places to relax. Here are our insider picks of places located in our immediate vicinity:

Shopping experiences par excellence

    Places to relax

      First-class hotels

        Exquisit restaurants

          Sightseeing spots

            Shopping experiences par excellence

              Places to relax

                First-class hotels

                  Exquisit restaurants

                    Sightseeing spots

                      Our love for Hamburg. for architecture. for detail.
                      Next chapter:
                      Start

Die Nachbarschaft

Das Bornhold Haus fügt sich in die namenhafte Nachbarschaft ein, die nicht nur Hamburger anlockt, sondern auch für Kunden aus aller Welt ein Einkaufserlebnis auf hohem Niveau bietet.

Zu den Mietern am Neuer Wall zählen auch Gucci, Hermès, Prada, Hugo Boss, Jil Sander, Louis Vuitton, Unger, Van Laack, Versace – eine Liste, die sich weiter fortsetzen ließe. Neben den Läden weltweit bekannter Edel-Marken finden sich hier auch alte Traditionsunternehmen wie der Herrenausstatter Ladage & Oelke oder die Buchhandlung Felix Jud, die der Straße ihre klassischen Züge verleihen.

Von uns für Sie:

Empfehlungen des Hauses

Direkt am Wasser, zwischen zwei Fleeten, steht das Bornhold Haus auch in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft der renommiertesten und begehrtesten Plätze zum Shoppen, Entspannen, Essen und Trinken, Übernachten und zu beliebten Sightseeing-Spots. Wir empfehlen in unmittelbarer Umgebung:

Von uns für Sie:

Empfehlungen des Hauses

Direkt am Wasser, zwischen zwei Fleeten, steht das Bornhold Haus auch in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft der renommiertesten und begehrtesten Plätze zum Shoppen, Entspannen, Essen und Trinken, Übernachten und zu beliebten Sightseeing-Spots. Wir empfehlen in unmittelbarer Umgebung:

Von uns für Sie:

Empfehlungen des Hauses

Direkt am Wasser, zwischen zwei Fleeten, steht das Bornhold Haus auch in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft der renommiertesten und begehrtesten Plätze zum Shoppen, Entspannen, Essen und Trinken, Übernachten und zu beliebten Sightseeing-Spots. Wir empfehlen in unmittelbarer Umgebung:

Für exquisite Shopping-Erlebnisse

    Zum Entspannen

      Für erstklassige Übernachtungen

        Für kulinarische Ausflüge

          Sightseeing in Hamburg

            Für exquisite Shopping-Erlebnisse

              Zum Entspannen

                Für erstklassige Übernachtungen

                  Für kulinarische Ausflüge

                    Sightseeing in Hamburg

                      Aus Liebe zu Hamburg. zur Architektur. zum Detail.
                      Nächstes Kapitel:
                      Start