The floors

The interior spaces of Bornhold Haus match the upmarket standard of the building’s outer appearance. On all 7 floors, the variable room concept offers discerning tenants the kind of flexibility required to develop visionary ideas.

The ground floor

Sufficient space for exclusive retail shops

High-standard concepts: upmarket fashion brands presenting themselves on Bornhold Haus’ ground floor fit well to other renowned brands such as Chanel, Armani, Bottega Veneta, Lacoste and Montblanc represented in the neighbourhood. The size and layout of the floor space available also allows for modern shop-in-shop solutions. And, keeping an open mind, we are always ready to be inspired by other non-retail business ideas. The ground floor, which provides a high level of flexibility, stretches over a total of 1,594 m²: the layout of the rental units can be adapted to meet the tenant’s individual requirements.

  • rental spaces of between 263 m² and 610 m²
  • shops with glass fronts stretching over 9 to 12 metres
  • retail spaces without restricting walls pillars partly roofed with large skylight domes
  • renting of additional retail or storage space on the lower Fleet floor is possible if required
  • some spaces allow passing through right from Neuer Wall to the Fleet at the other end
To the rental units

The upper floors

Sufficient room for individual offices

The building’s versatility and highly rated flexibility becomes apparent on the upper floors: offering spacious areas for a large number of employees as well as small but elegant offices set in a pleasantly atmospheric environment, Bornhold Haus is capable of meeting almost any demand. This is why business partners from various different sectors of industry have moved their business address to this attractive building in Neuer Wall.

  • prestigious office spaces, flooded with light
  • large reception areas and conference rooms
  • different layouts are possible from one- or two room offices to open plan solutions:
    • e.g. a fitted library
    • glass partitions
  • inviting roof terraces
  • rental space available in flexible sizes of between 146 m² and 1,438 m² per floor
To the rental units

A look on details:

The office floor in Bornhold Haus in an exclusive 3D tour

The floor plan

Perfect layout for both small businesses and companies with large space requirements: the upper floors can be used either as coherent units or divided into up to four units per floor with individually-sized floor space of between 146 m² and 426 m². Alternatively, the floor design encourages the creation of just one single rental unit with a floor space of 1,438 m². Along with the reception area, the units allow flexible partition of offices and meeting rooms as well as kitchens and toilet areas.

The rental units

Stretching over a total floor space of 10,000 m² – from the prestigious, light-flooded retail spaces on the ground floor right up to the building’s exclusive office spaces, Bornhold Haus offers sufficient room for individuality and encourages tenants to implement own ideas.

Retail Office
BSMT GF 1ST FLR 2ND FLR 3RD FLR 4TH FLR 5TH FLR 6TH FLR
444 207 142 1,471 1,718   1,438   1,438   1,432   1,381   1,257   9,250 1,678
Rental unit 1 444 207 142 575 292 295 295 292 287 318
Rental unit 2 261 528 423 424 424 403 336
Rental unit 3 634 520 426 426 426 405 323
Rental unit 4 377 294 293 290 285 280
Total (Retail & Offices) 651 651 1,613 1,613 1,718 1,718 1,438 1,438 1,438 1,438 1,432 1,432 1,381 1,381 1,257 1,257 10,928
Even the smaller office units offer various design options.

The interior spaces of Bornhold Haus match the upmarket standard of the building’s outer appearance. Floor-to-ceiling windows open up the building to both the Fleet and street sides as well as the two courtyards to ensure that each office is bathed in light.

Availability

Are you interested in vacant rental units or would you like to talk to us about other business ideas apart from retailing? Our Leasing Manager will only be too pleased to answer your questions.

Next chapter:
Interior features & details

Die Etagen

So einzigartig das Bornhold Haus von außen ist, so präsentiert es sich auch von innen. Mit seinem variablen Raumkonzept bietet es auf 7 Etagen die Flexibilität, die anspruchsvolle Mieter und visionäre Ideen heute brauchen.

Das Erdgeschoss:

Platz für exklusiven Handel

Konzepte mit Niveau: Gehobene Modemarken im Erdgeschoss des Bornhold Hauses passen zu den in der Umgebung vertretenen Marken Chanel, Armani, Bottega Veneta, Lacoste und Montblanc. Auch moderne Shop-in-Shop-Lösungen lassen sich aufgrund der Größe der Flächen gut gestalten. Von anderen Geschäftsideen abseits des Einzelhandels lassen wir uns gern begeistern. Das Erdgeschoss erstreckt sich über insgesamt 1.594 m², auf denen viel Flexibilität geboten wird: Den Ausbau der Mieteinheiten kann der Mieter an seinen Bedarf anpassen.

  • Mietflächen zwischen 263 m² und 610 m²
  • 9 – 12 Meter Schaufensterfront
  • Verkaufsflächen ohne eingrenzende Wände/Pfeiler – teilweise mit großen Lichtkuppeln überdacht
  • Zusätzliche Verkaufs- und Lagerflächen im tiefer gelegenen Fleetgeschoss möglich
  • Zum Teil durchgängig vom Neuer Wall zum Fleet
Zu den Mietflächen

Die oberen Geschosse:

Platz für individuelle Büros

In den oberen Stockwerken zeigt sich die Vielfalt und geschätzte Flexibilität des Bornhold Hauses: Ob große Flächen für eine Vielzahl von Mitarbeitern oder kleine, feine Büros in angenehmer, einladender Atmosphäre, das Bornhold Haus wird nahezu allen Ansprüchen gerecht. So haben Geschäftspartner unterschiedlicher Branchen ihre Geschäftsadresse in dieses attraktive Haus am Neuer Wall verlegt.

  • Repräsentative, lichtdurchflutete Büroflächen
  • Großzügige Empfangsbereiche und Konferenzräume
  • Von Einzel- oder Doppelbüros bis hin zu einer Großraumlösung sind verschiedene Flächenaufteilungen möglich:
    • Zum Beispiel Einbau einer Bibliothek
    • Abtrennung durch Glaswände
  • Einladende Dachterrassen
  • Flexible Mietflächengrößen von 146 m² bis 1.438 m² pro Etage
Zu den Mietflächen

Im Detail:

Die Büroetage des Bornhold Hauses im exklusiven 3D-Rundgang

Der Grundriss

Für Unternehmen mit kleinem oder großem Platzbedarf: Die oberen Stockwerke sind als zusammenhängende Fläche sowie in bis zu vier Einheiten pro Ebene teilbar. Hier stehen 146 m² bis 426 m² Mietfläche zur Verfügung. Miteinander verbunden kann auch eine große Mieteinheit von 1.438 m² gestaltet werden. Neben einem Empfangsbereich bieten sie eine flexible Aufteilung für Büro- und Besprechungsräume sowie Küchen- und WC-Bereiche.

Die Mieteinheiten

Von den repräsentativen, lichtdurchfluteten Einzelhandelsflächen im Erdgeschoss bis hin zu den exklusiven Büroflächen bietet das Bornhold Haus auf über 10.000 m² viel Raum für Individualität und Umsetzung eigener Ideen.

Retail Office
UG EG 1. OG 2. OG 3. OG 4. OG 5. OG 6. OG
444 207 142 1.471 1.718   1.438   1.438   1.432   1.381   1.257   9.250 1.678
Mieteinheit 1 444 207 142 575 292 295 295 292 287 318
Mieteinheit 2 261 528 423 424 424 403 336
Mieteinheit 3 634 520 426 426 426 405 323
Mieteinheit 4 377 294 293 290 285 280
Total (Retail & Offices) 651 651 1.613 1.613 1.718 1.718 1.438 1.438 1.438 1.438 1.432 1.432 1.381 1.381 1.257 1.257 10.928
Auch Einzelbüros bieten vielfältige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Die Innenräume des Bornhold Hauses entsprechen dem gehobenen Niveau des äußeren Erscheinungsbildes. Bodentiefe Fenster öffnen das Gebäude nicht nur zum Fleet und zur Straße, sondern auch zu den beiden Innenhöfen. So ist jedes Büro von Licht durchflutet.

Verfügbarkeit

Sie haben Interesse an freien Mieteinheiten oder andere Geschäftsideen abseits des Einzelhandels? Unser Leasing Management steht Ihnen für Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Nächstes Kapitel:
Ausstattung & Details